top of page

Executive Board

Council Key 3

christie hust.png
Christie Hust
Council Commissioner
Nathan Baie.JPG
Nathan Baie
Scout Executive
Chris Sharp
Council President

Council Executive Officers

Jeff Baucum - Computer Transition Services, Inc. | Vice President
William Booe - People's Bank | Vice President at Large
Larry Bradley - Merrill Lynch | Vice President
Chuck Heinz - Ramar Communications | Past President
Ryan Henry - Alan Henry Insurance | Vice President
Christie Hust - Larry Combest Community Health & Wellness Center | Council Commissioner

Courtney Jordan - Vice President | Texas Tech University
Mike Osornio - United Supermarkets | Vice President
Chris Sharp - Western Bank | President

Greg Taylor - D. Williams & Co. | Vice President
Matt Wade - Underwood Law Firm | Vice President
Vic Wanjura - Crenshaw, Dupree, & Milam | Vice President

Executive Board Members

Susan Blackerby - Retired (education)

William Booe - People's Bank

Vince Carrillo - Ramar Communications

Katie Hand - City Bank

Steve Holland - Retired (firefighter)

Robert Hook - Blue Line Appraisals

Randall Hust - Lubbock ISD

Stephen John - Retired (administration)

Danny Johnston - Banking

Charles Key - Retired (banking)

Russ Liner - City Bank

Austin Moore - Parkhill

Garrett Morgan - Archer Financial Partners

Mike Ragain - UMC Health Care

Levi Siebenlist - Field, Manning, Stone, Hawthorne, & Aycock P.C.

Charles Starnes - Wayland Baptist University

Barbie Taylor - Revel Systems

bottom of page